Community

You’re Invited to the HelloMornings Twitter Party!

By September 26, 2013 48 Comments

twitter party.005

We are excited to announce we’re having a party! A Twitter party!

We are halfway through the fall session of the HelloMornings Challenge. Join us to chat about what God is teaching you through your morning time, get some exercise tips, meet others in the community, and kick off our next mini-challenge that’s coming up!

We are partying it up next Tuesday, October 1st at 9PM Eastern with @HelloMornings, Challenge Director Katie Orr @KatieOrr22, Community Director Joyce Moy @iamjoymoy (that’s me!), Aubrey @aubarela,Β and the rest of the Community Team.Β There will be awesome prizes from Helen Gullett, Julie Reynolds,Β Crystal Paine, and MORE!

twitterbirdJoin us for the @hellomornings #hellomornings #TwitterParty Tues, Oct 1 9pm ET <Tweet that!>

Party Details

Date: Tuesday, October 1st

Time: 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific

Hashtag: #hellomornings

Party hosts to follow: @HelloMornings / @KatieOrr22 / @iamjoymoy / @aubarela

Prizes:

We will be giving away prizes to 10 winners during the Twitter Party.

Screen Shot 2013-09-26 at 3.35.05 PMYou will have a chance to win those great prizes at the party, but let’s start with a giveaway right here!

RSVP to WIN

RSVP using the linky below so we can follow you, and be entered to win some coffee for your HelloMornings! (To enter, leave your Twitter ID on the linky list.)

For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each entry), you can ‘like’ the HelloMornings Facebook page, follow @HelloMornings on Twitter, tweet the party details with the #hellomornings hashtag, or blog about the Twitter party. (Leave URLs/links when possible.)

twitterbirdJoin @HelloMornings #twitterparty Tues 10/1 at 9pm ET. RSVP to win coffee for your #hellomornings http://wp.me/p2P3rv-1mi <Tweet that!>

We’re having a #hellomornings party, and YOU are invited! http://wp.me/p2P3rv-1mi <Tweet that!>

Good luck, and see you at the party! Twitter parties go pretty fast, so make sure you are using one of the following to follow the #hellomornings hashtag: TweetDeck, Tweetbot, Twubs, TweetCaster, hootsuite, or tchat.io. And read this beginner’s guide about How to Attend a Twitter Party.

 

‘); // ]]>

48 Comments

Leave a Reply